J Dovy

This is my playground...

Mirror Chronicles (part3)

3rd volume of the unreleased and remastered projects.

Title: Mirror Chronicles (part.3)
Artist: J Dovy
Catalog#: DVM00084
Label: somanymusic

Track List
1 Here, You Feel It
2 Deep-House Project
3 Get Funky
4 OverPhunk
5 Something For You (Holding On)
6 King Of Heart (Promise)
7 Da Phunk Dreamers
8 Body Dance
9 The Balance
10 All Is Right (The Company)
11 Gone Too Far
12 Origins (Bounce It)
13 The Unexpected
14 Never Enough Sunshine
15 Wired (The Connexions)
16 Locked Loop (Super Nova)

website : jdovy.com | somanymusic.com
Facebook : www.facebook.com/somanymusic | www.facebook.com/jdovy
Cyberspace : soundcloud.com/somanymusic | soundcloud.com/jdovy

all tracks written, mixed and produced by Jean Dovy for S3 Productions

Au Suivant Poste

© 2022 J Dovy

Thème par Anders Norén