Sun in the ears…

We spend a special era in the world since december. Some events we could never believe they’re real unless in a sci-fi scenario.

The rule to win is to stay home and safe, a silly game we’ll win, in the same time it doesn’t mean that life must be stopped.

Let’s care of each others for a better future.

Nuyorican Soul – The Nervous Track (Ballsy Mix) (1993 – Nervous Records)
Max Fresh – Unfinished Beat (Original Mix) (2005 – Loungin’ Recordings)
Ralphi Rosario – Timbalin (Bonus  »AM » Mix) (1994 – Underground Construction)
Elliott Venegas – No Matter What (Broken Down Vibe Mix) (2004 – West End Records)
Blvd East & Louis  »Lou » Gorbea – A Journey Into (feat Osualdo  »Bembesito » Lora) (Original Mix) (2005 – Coco Soul Records)
Luisito Quintero – Gbagada, Gbagada, Gbogodo, Gbogodo (feat Francis Mbappe) (Louie Vega EOL Mix) (2006 – Vega Records)
Osunlade – Rader Du (feat Wunmi) (Original Mix) (2001 – Soul Jazz Records)
Dubtribe Sound System – Equitoreal (Original Extended) (1999 – Imperial Dub Records)
Lego – El Ritmo del Verdad (Extended Mix) (2000 – True)
Gypsymen – Babarabatiri (MAW Main Mix) (2001 – SoundDesign)
Frankie Valentine – Midnite Sun (F V Suntribe Dub) (2000 – Rekawa Sound)
Victor Simonelli – Bateria (Original Mix) (1998 – West End Records)

Haute Fidélité by Monsieur Jean

The EP is a collection of tracks composed between 1998 – 2005 and never released.

Title : Haute Fidélité
Artist : Monsieur Jean
Catalog# : DVM00073
Label : somanymusic

Track List
1 Way of The Soul (Original Mix)
2 Jus’ A Family Affair (Original Mix)
3 Love Bizarre (Original Mix)
4 One Nation (Original Mix)
5 Mind Fluid (Original Mix)

website : |
Facebook : |
Cyberspace : |


releases November 18, 2019

all tracks written, mixed and produced by Jean Dovy for S3 Productions


all rights reserved